Eagle Scouts

EagleScout-LogoThe Eagle Scout Rank is the highest rank attainable in the Boy Scout program of the Boy Scouts of America. Since its introduction in 1911, the Eagle Scout Rank has been earned by more than 2 million young men. The title of “Eagle Scout” is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase

“Once an Eagle, always an Eagle”.

Congratulations to the growing list of recent scouts from Troop 240 who have earned their Eagle Scout Rank!

  • Matt Baer
  • Cameron Gebhard
  • Alex Kopchik
  • Mike Sinko
  • Ryan Tracey
  • Quentin Wysopal
  • Paul Zakutansky
  • Joel Yuhas
  • Clayton Cushing
  • Sean Slusarz
  • Alec Russell